PACIFICO YOKOHAMA
japanese
Search this site
HomeNews&TopicsPrivacy PolicySite PolicySite Map
FacilityServicesEvent CalendarContact UsAbout Us
Home Services Links

Links

Local facilities in walking distance

Shopping
Yokohama Landmark Tower http://www.yokohama-landmark.jp/web/
Queen's Square Yokohama http://www.qsy-tqc.jp/
Yokohama World Porters http://www.yim.co.jp/foreign/index.html
YOKOHAMA AKARENGA http://www.yokohama-akarenga.jp/
Queen's Square YOKOHAMA [at!] http://www.at-yokohama.com/web/lang/en.php
Queen's East http://www.queens-east.co.jp/qe/index.html/
MARK IS minatomirai http://www.mec-markis.jp/mm/
CROSS GATE http://www.crossgate.net/
Leaf minatomirai http://www.leaf-minatomirai.net/
Arts
Yokohama Museum of Art http://www.yaf.or.jp/yma/
Amusement
Yokohama Cosmo World http://www.senyo.co.jp/cosmo/index.htm
Mitsubishi Minato Mirai Industrial Museum http://www.mhi.co.jp/en/museum/index.html
Nippon-Maru Memorial Park http://www.nippon-maru.or.jp/
Manyo Club Minatomirai Yokohama http://www.manyo.co.jp/mm21/

Facilities for conventions


Tokyo Big Sight http://www.bigsight.jp/index.html
Makuhari Messe http://www.m-messe.co.jp/en/index.html
Tokyo International Forum http://www.t-i-forum.co.jp/en/
Sunshine Convention Center http://www.sunshinecity.co.jp/index.html
Omiya Sonic City http://www.sonic-city.or.jp/?page_id=230
Kyoto International Conference Hall http://www.icckyoto.or.jp/en/index.html
West Japan Exhibition Center http://convention-a.jp/en/
The Moscone Center http://www.moscone.com/site/do/index

Related organizations


Yokohama City http://www.city.yokohama.lg.jp/lang/en/
Yokohama Convention & Visitors Bureau
Sightseeing information http://www.welcome.city.yokohama.jp/eng/tourism/
Information of conventionhttp://www.welcome.city.yokohama.jp/convention/eng/index.html
MINATOMIRAI LINE http://www.mm21railway.co.jp/global/english/index.html

Sightseeing and Hotel guide


Minato Mirai 21 Information http://www.minatomirai21.com/eng/
Hotels in Minato Mirai 21 http://e.pacifico.co.jp/services/accomodations.html
Yokohama Chinatownhttp://www.chinatown.or.jp/e/

Back to Top

  • InterContinental Hotels YOKOHAMA THE GRAND
Copyright © 2009 PACIFICO Yokohama. All Rights Reserved.